Cart 0

Our P&C Team

 2021 Committee

President - Louise Hall
president@harbordpandc.com.au 

Sustainability – Louise Hall
sustainability@harbordpandc.com.au

Vice President - Catherine Roberts

VP1@harbordpandc.com.au

Support areas: communications, social media, website, fundraising/sponsorship.

Vice President - Tracey Watts

VP2@harbordpandc.com.au

Support areas: Uniform shop, Canteen

Treasurer - Michelle Gibbs treasurer@harbordpandc.com.au

Canteen – Michelle Gibbs
canteen@harbordpandc.com.au

 

 

Secretary - Alison Little
secretary@harbordpandc.com.au

Fundraising – Meg Garrido
fundraising@harbordpandc.com.au

OOSH – Marg Kaye oosh@harbordpandc.com.au
Uniform shop / Clothing Pool    - Nick Richter uniforms@harbordpandc.com.au

For general website enquiries please email harbordpandc@gmail.com