Cart 0

Our P&C Team

 2021/2 Committee

President - Louise Hall
president@harbordpandc.com.au 

Sustainability – Louise Hall
sustainability@harbordpandc.com.au

Vice President - Catherine Roberts

VP1@harbordpandc.com.au

Support areas: communications, social media, website, fundraising/sponsorship.

Vice President - Tracey Watts

VP2@harbordpandc.com.au

Support areas: Uniform shop, Canteen, Ethics, Band

Treasurer - Michelle Gibbs treasurer@harbordpandc.com.au

 

 Alison

Secretary - Alison Little
harbordpandc@gmail.com

Fundraising – Vacant
fundraising@harbordpandc.com.au

OOSH – Marg Kaye

oosh@harbordpandc.com.au

Uniform shop / Clothing Pool  - Nick Richter uniforms@harbordpandc.com.au

Canteen - Christina Hugo

canteen@harbordpandc.com.au

For general website enquiries please email harbordpandc@gmail.com