Cart 0

Meetings

Meetingsbanner

Meetings in 2022 will be held every 4th Tuesday of the month (previously Wednesdays in 2021).  Please ensure you are a 50c member of the P&C and on our mailing list to receive meeting updates, zoom invites and the opportunity to vote. Members will also receive any relevant follow up information from each meeting.

P&C Meeting dates 

2021

  • Wednesday 26 May 7.30pm Annual General Meeting and Monthly meeting
  • Wednesday 23 June 7.30pm 
  • Wednesday 28 July 7.30pm   
  • Wednesday 25 August 7.30pm
  • September meeting is school holidays so will not take place
  • Wednesday 27 October 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 24 November 7.30pm

2022

  • Tuesday 22 February 2022 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 22 March 2022 7.30pm Annual General Meeting (TBC) and Monthly meeting
  • Tuesday 26 April - cancelled due to school holidays -
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 28 June 2002 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 23 August 2022 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 27 September - cancelled due to school holidays -
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 22 November 2002 7.30pm 

Whilst we discuss and vote on important matters for the School community, our meetings are fun and friendly. They may also come with the offer of a cool beverage - although this is not guaranteed :)  Please feel free to join us, we look forward to seeing you there.

Spring Fair Planning

Meetings will be updated here;