Cart 0

Our P&C Executive

 2021 Committee

President - Louise Hall
president@harbordpandc.com.au 

Vice President - Catherine Roberts

VP1@harbordpandc.com.au

Vice President - Tracey Watts

VP2@harbordpandc.com.au

Treasurer - Michelle Gibbs

treasurer@harbordpandc.com.au

 

 

Secretary - Alison Little
secretary@harbordpandc.com.au

Fundraising – Meg Garrido
fundraising@harbordpandc.com.au

OOSH – Marg Kaye

oosh@harbordpandc.com.au

Canteen – Michelle Gibbs
canteen@harbordpandc.com.au
Sustainability – Louise Hall
sustainability@harbordpandc.com.au
         

Uniform / Clothing Pool - Nick Richter

uniforms@harbordpandc.com.au

 

For general website enquiries please email harbordpandc@gmail.com