Cart 0

About us

 2019 Committee

President - Heather Lawson
president@harbordpandc.com.au 

Vice President - Stephanie Grey

steph@greycliffeproperty.com.au 

Vice President and Risk Manager - Rob Nicoll

Treasurer - Phil Fylan

treasurer@harbordpandc.com.au

 

Secretary - Nina Dunn/Jane Ravenscroft
secretary@harbordpandc.com.au
Social Secretary - Stephanie Grey/Louise Boreham

Fundraising – Meg Garrido
fundraising@harbordpandc.com.au

OOSH – Louise Boreham

oosh@harbordpandc.com.au

Canteen – Heather Lawson
canteen@harbordpandc.com.au
Grounds & Facilities – Rob Nicoll
grounds@harbordpandc.com.au
         

Uniform / Clothing Pool - Nick Richter

uniforms@harbordpandc.com.au

 

For general website enquiries please email hello@harbordpandc.com.au